Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting El Agave. We'd love to have your feedback!

Appleton, WI

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to El Agave and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amanda 6 days ago

Taco Platter - Mexican Style

Loved the authentic flavor with the Mexican style. Was a new try for my friend and she said it was so simple but so good!

Amanda 6 days ago

Cherry Pork Tacos

These were the perfect amount of crispy sweetness with a drizzle of lingering kick from the sauce on top!

Amy 6 days ago

Kids Nachos

Kids nachos stayed crisp all the way home. Just the right serving of rice and beans without having leftovers

Strongc about 1 month ago

Burrito Lunch

Always great food. Always great specials & speedy service for someone like me always on the road!

Nathankarow about 2 months ago

Cajun Chicken Burrito

We dine at El Agave at least a few times per month. Whether it's just for snacks and a couple of their generously poured variety of margaritas, or full meals, every time we walk in someone on staff seems to recognize us and the service is always fantastic. My common go to is the cajun chicken burrito but I also really enjoy the Seafood Molcajete or basically any of the tacos offered. The Cherry Pork is existential. Writing this review actually has my convinced that we will be heading there this evening for my birthday. See you all soon!

Amanda 6 days ago

XXL Alambre Burrito

We got 2 of these on the order and my husband and his friend loved them! Great ingredients resulting in excellent flavor. Which turned into dinner one night and lunch the next day!

Amy 6 days ago

Chimichanga Lunch

We had one of the beef and one chicken chimichanga and they were the most flavorful ones in the valley. I am hesitant with ground beef since sometimes it lacks flavor. Not this time!! I will not hesitate to recommend this chimichanga to anyone. By far my favorite! The lunch portion size was also right on point. Just enough to be satisfied but not overly stuffed. Great job all around.

Gail 17 days ago

Los Cabos Shrimp

The meal was wonderful! Shrimp were plentiful and cooked perfectly. Instead of the vegetables, they happily substituted retried beans, very accommodating. All wait staff were extremely helpful and cheerful. Will definitely return!!'

Danielleskirk about 2 months ago

Quesadilla Ranchero

This was absolutely the best Mexican dish I have ever eaten in my life! The balance of each ingredient was in perfect harmony and I would HIGHLY recommend this dish to everyone.

Lsunflower60 about 2 months ago

Chimichanga Lunch

Chimichanga lunch was excellent. Mojitos were awesome. Can't wait to come back for the margarita flight.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA