Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting El Agave. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to El Agave and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jane 19 days ago

Burrito Bowl

The burritos are always really good and fresh

Carlygriesbach 22 days ago

Taco Platter

The el pastor and steak tacos are so flavorful! The sides are always great too.

Alexandra about 1 month ago

Tamale

We ordered chicken tamales and received beef, which was a big bummer, however, the beef tamales were still good. These tamales are not stuffed, the meat comes in a sauce on top, which was different for me but again, the taste was good.

Dan 5 months ago

Street Burrito

This item was ordered via carry out, with the request to add cheese sauce to the top. There was no cheese sauce on the burrito when we opened it up; called the restaurant to notify them and their only response was to drive all the way back to the restaurant to get the missing cheese sauce, which we were not able to do.

Mhietpas86 7 months ago

Burrito Bowl

I ordered a Burrito Bowl from El Agave, and it was so delicious! The ingredients were fresh, it was flavorful, and satisfying. I can't wait to go back to eat there again. There were other things on the menu that I want to try, but the Burrito Bowl was so good, I may just get that again!

Grace 20 days ago

Tostada

Beef

Mary 23 days ago

Fajita Taco salad

Both dishes I ordered were great ! Enough food for my son and I , with left overs for the next day ! Delicious I highly recommend this place . Soon I want to go there with friends and stay to eat and have a drink!

Danni about 2 months ago

Make Your Own Burrito

Sooooo good! Every. Time. They also make the best Mojitos in the area.

Dan 5 months ago

Chori Pollo

Meal was good, but the restaurant forgot to add the tortillas. Because this order was a take out, the omission was not realized until opened at home. We called the restaurant to notify them - and their only response was to drive all the way back to get the missing tortillas. - which we were not able to do.

Brandonbusnelli 7 months ago

Tacos De Huevo Con Chorizo

This place has great authentic food! Love their tacos. 5 stars for sure!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA