Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting El Agave. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to El Agave and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dan about 1 month ago

Street Burrito

This item was ordered via carry out, with the request to add cheese sauce to the top. There was no cheese sauce on the burrito when we opened it up; called the restaurant to notify them and their only response was to drive all the way back to the restaurant to get the missing cheese sauce, which we were not able to do.

Mhietpas86 3 months ago

Burrito Bowl

I ordered a Burrito Bowl from El Agave, and it was so delicious! The ingredients were fresh, it was flavorful, and satisfying. I can't wait to go back to eat there again. There were other things on the menu that I want to try, but the Burrito Bowl was so good, I may just get that again!

Stupka 3 months ago

Nachos De Mesa

So good. Excellent. My husband got a bowl of drink. Much enjoy.

Heather 3 months ago

Skillet Fajitas Lunch

Excellent service, fair prices and delicious carnita fajitas!

Brenda 4 months ago

Burrito

This was the first Burrito I gave had. The flavors were blwnded extremely well for each component inside. It was defibately deliscious ans a filling meal. I have gine back several times to try other items and I have never been disappointed. Thank you for being authentic!

Dan about 1 month ago

Chori Pollo

Meal was good, but the restaurant forgot to add the tortillas. Because this order was a take out, the omission was not realized until opened at home. We called the restaurant to notify them - and their only response was to drive all the way back to get the missing tortillas. - which we were not able to do.

Brandonbusnelli 3 months ago

Tacos De Huevo Con Chorizo

This place has great authentic food! Love their tacos. 5 stars for sure!

Jacob 3 months ago

Al Pastor Sushi Roll

This is Mexican sushi roll is such a unique item and everything you could hope it would be. It's so good and this is the only place to get it. 10/10 amazing.

Jaime A 4 months ago

Fajita Tortilla Bowl

The staff and food is amazing! House margaritas are great.

Cpetersencasa@Gmail.Com 5 months ago

Burrito Bowl

I mean, seriously! This is the BEST food ever! Margaritas are amazing. Best carnitas in the valley. Service on spot. This place is a CLASS ACT! Top notch all the way!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA